Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb

Winfried Mürtz
VERTRIEBSLEITUNG 

Tel:  02652 - 808-28
Fax  02652 - 808-40 

winfried.muertz@zieglowski.de


Rainer Waldorf 

Tel:  02652 - 808-27
Fax  02652 - 808-40 

Rainer.waldorf@zieglowski.de


Versand | Disposition

Julia Steindl

Tel:  02652 - 808-53
Fax  02652 - 808-55 

julia.steindl@zieglowski.de


Marvin Siebenbach

Tel:  02652 - 808-54
Fax  02652 - 808-55  

marvin.siebenbach@zieglowski.de


Schüttgüter | Disposition

Jürgen Doetsch

Tel:   0261 - 830-98 
Fax:  0261 - 830-90

koblenz@zieglowski.de


Verwaltung

Waldstraße 17,  56642 Kruft

Tel:  02652 - 808-0
Fax  02652 - 808-40

info@zieglowski.de


Buchhaltung

Tel:  02652 - 808-36
Fax  02652 - 808-40

buchhaltung@zieglowski.de


Geschäftsführung

R O H S T O F F E

Marco Zieglowski

Tel:  02652 - 808-0
Fax  02652 - 808-40 

marco.zieglowski@zieglowski.de


F E R T I G P R O D U K T E

Thomas Zieglowski

Tel:  02652 - 808-0
Fax  02652 - 808-33 

thomas.zieglowski@zieglowski.de


F I N A N Z E N

Christoph Zieglowski

Tel:  02652 - 808-38
Fax  02652 - 808-40 

christoph.zieglowski@zieglowski.de